Staff

Name Title Email Address
Michael Marsden Principal Michael.Marsden@keokukschools.org
Ryals Parker Associate Principal Ryals.Parker@keokukschools.org
Brenda Beaird Associate Brenda.Beaird@keokukschools.org
Stasia Beekhuizen Teacher Stasia.Beekhuizen@keokukschools.org
Jennifer Bell Food Service Jennifer.Bell@keokukschools.org
Diane Berner Teacher Diane.Berner@keokukschools.org
Amy Biggerstaff Teacher Amy.Biggerstaff@keokukschools.org
Alisha Bowen Clerk Alisha.Bowen@keokukschools.org
Mary Boyd Associate Mary.Boyd@keokukschools.org
Tonya Brooks Teacher Tonya.Brooks@keokukschools.org
Jennifer Bruce Teacher Jennifer.Bruce@keokukschools.org
Jennifer Chaknine Associate Jennifer.Chaknine@keokukschools.org
Jill Cox Teacher Jill.Cox@keokukschools.org
Lynda Daggs Food Service Lynda.Daggs@keokukschools.org
Alcena Dawson Food Service Alcena.Dawson@keokukschools.org
Katie Della Vedova Teacher Katie.DellaVedova@keokukschools.org
Amy Delperdang Teacher Amy.Delperdang@keokukschools.org
Kaitlyn Dodds Associate Kaitlyn.Dodds@keokukschools.org
Vanessa Englebrecht Teacher Vanessa.Englebrecht@keokukschools.org
Kristen Finney Teacher Kristen.Finney@keokukschools.org
Nancy Folluo Teacher Nancy.Folluo@keokukschools.org
Jeanne Fuller Associate Jeanne.Fuller@keokukschools.org
Sheila Handyside Associate Sheila.Handyside@keokukschools.org
Tracy Hartis Teacher Tracy.Hartis@keokukschools.org
Kelly Hetzel Teacher Kelly.Hetzel@keokukschools.org
Tiffany Hill Associate Tiffany.Hill@keokukschools.org
Chris Hinton Teacher Chris.Hinton@keokukschools.org
Heather Holsted Teacher Heather.Holsted@keokukschools.org
Ron Horton Custodian Ron.Horton@keokukschools.org
Kayla Huls Dean of Students Kayla.Huls@keokukschools.org
Ada Johnson Food Service Ada.Johnson@keokukschools.org
Amy Johnson Teacher Amy.Johnson@keokukschools.org
Angela Jones Associate Angela.Jones@keokukschools.org
Carrie Jones Food Service Carrie.Jones@keokukschools.org
Susan Kerr Teacher Susan.Kerr@keokukschools.org
Bryan Kies Teacher Bryan.Kies@keokukschools.org
Lori Kies Teacher Lori.Kies@keokukschools.org
Lynn Kleine Teacher Lynn.Kleine@keokukschools.org
Sharon Kraus Associate Sharon.Kraus@keokukschools.org
Michelle Marlin Associate Michelle.Marlin@keokukschools.org
Shawn Marlin Secretary Shawn.Marlin@keokukschools.org
Kellie Martin Associate Kellie.Martin@keokukschools.org
Jennifer Massey Custodian Jennifer.Massey@keokukschools.org
Denise Messer Secretary Denise.Messer@keokukschools.org
Linda Moander Nurse Linda.Moander@keokukschools.org
Kathleen Morgan Teacher Kathleen.Morgan@keokukschools.org
Terry Nelson Custodian Terry.Nelson@keokukschools.org
Janet O’Bleness Teacher Janet.OBleness@keokukschools.org
Deb Pezley Clerk Deb.Pezley@keokukschools.org
Mary Piersee Associate Mary.Piersee@keokukschools.org
Lana Proctor Teacher Lana.Proctor@keokukschools.org
Ed Quinlan Teacher Ed.Quinlan@keokukschools.org
Cindy Reiter Teacher Cindy.Reiter@keokukschools.org
Kerri Ruffcorn Clerk Kerri.Ruffcorn@keokukschools.org
Heather Sisk Teacher Heather.Sisk@keokukschools.org
Melinda Smith Teacher Melinda.Smith@keokukschools.org
Nathan Spencer Custodian Nathan.Spencer@keokukschools.org
Lacey Spurgeon Associate Lacey.Spurgeon@keokukschools.org
Kevin Stambaugh Teacher Kevin.Stambaugh@keokukschools.org
Tina Stott Associate Tina.Stott@keokukschools.org
Debbie Summers Clerk Debbie.Summers@keokukschools.org
Shannon Tackes Teacher Shannon.Tackes@keokukschools.org
Robert Thomas Teacher Robert.Thomas@keokukschools.org
Christina Umthun Teacher Christina.Umthun@keokukschools.org
Cathy Votroubek Teacher Cathy.Votroubek@keokukschools.org
Marg Wacker Teacher Marg.Wacker@keokukschools.org
Karen Waisath Associate Karen.Waisath@keokukschools.org
Kristie Watson Teacher Kristie.Watson@keokukschools.org
Janice Weilandich Food Service Janice.Weilandich@keokukschools.org
Lisa Weis Teacher Lisa.Weis@keokukschools.org
Kim Wessel Teacher Kim.Wessel@keokukschools.org
Jan White Teacher Jan.White@keokukschools.org
Ronda White Teacher Ronda.White@keokukschools.org
Jan Wilson Teacher Jan.Wilson@keokukschools.org
Trinette Winn Nurse Trinette.Winn@keokukschools.org
Andrea Worster Teacher Andrea.Worster@keokukschools.org
Bridget Worster Associate Bridget.Worster@keokukschools.org
Kirsten Wrieden Teacher Kirsten.Wrieden@keokukschools.org
Lanea Zimmerman Food Service Lanea.Zimmerman@keokukschools.org