Keokuk Community School District

Foundation Awards $28,350 in Scholarships

Front row from L: Brittany Benedict, Samantha Schwab, Chelsea Deyo. Back row from L: Jackson Maddox, Ryan Dean, Trenton Humphrey, Moman Nasir. Not pictured: Kendall Woolf, Cortney Otte, Christian Morris, Korbin Johnson, Rachel Elder

The Keokuk Community School Foundation continued its commitment of supporting KHS seniors by awarding $28,350 in scholarships at Keokuk High School’s Class Awards Night on May 30, 2013. For additional information click here.