Staff

Name Title Email Address
Barb Altgilbers Associate Barb.Altgilbers@keokukschools.org
Jill Benda Associate Jill.Benda@keokukschools.org
Lori Brewer Teacher Lori.Brewer@keokukschools.org
Dee Brown Associate Dee.Brown@keokukschools.org
Kimi Buerklin Associate Kimi.Buerklin@keokukschools.org
Heather Campbell Secretary Heather.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Alex Coovert Dean of Students Alex.Coovert@keokukschools.org
Chantel Hawkins Associate Chantel.Hawkins@keokukschools.org
Nicole Nemecek Principal Nicole.Nemecek@keokukschools.org
Amy Pihl Teacher Amy.Pihl@keokukschools.org
Betty Ralph Teacher Betty.Ralph@keokukschools.org
Nathan Spencer Custodian Nathan.Spencer@keokukschools.org