Staff

Name Title Email Address
Layne Billings Principal Layne.Billings@keokukschools.org
Kevin Henrichs Associate Principal Kevin.Henrichs@keokukschools.org
Kurt Barnes Teacher Kurt.Barnes@keokukschools.org
Kyler Barnes Teacher Kyler.Barnes@keokukschools.org
Jennifer Bell Food Service Jennifer.Bell@keokukschools.org
Barb Benedict Clerk Barb.Benedict@keokukschools.org
Karla Bevard Teacher Karla.Bevard@keokukschools.org
Traci Billings Associate Traci.Billings@keokukschools.org
Kevin Bogert Teacher Kevin.Bogert@keokukschools.org
Brian Boltz Teacher Brian.Boltz@keokukschools.org
Krystal Bottorff Teacher Krystal.Bottorff@keokukschools.org
Deb Brown Associate Deb.Brown@keokukschools.org
Lee Bullis Food Service Lee.Bullis@keokukschools.org
Megan Calfee Teacher Megan.Calfee@keokukschools.org
Chrissy Campbell Associate Chrissy.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Jon Campbell Teacher Jon.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Gail Clark Teacher Gail.Clark@keokukschools.org
Louis Clark Teacher Louis.Clark@keokukschools.org
Diana Cook Associate Diana.Cook@keokukschools.org
Lynda Daggs Food Service Lynda.Daggs@keokukschools.org
Donna DeMoss Associate Donna.DeMoss@keokukschools.org
Doug Dodds Teacher Doug.Dodds@keokukschools.org
Shannon Dunn Teacher Shannon.Dunn@keokukschools.org
Ted Elting Teacher Ted.Elting@keokukschools.org
Denise Estrada Food Service Denise.Estrada@keokukschools.org
Jill Evans Teacher Jill.Evans@keokukschools.org
Lindsay Figge Guidance Lindsay.Figge@keokukschools.org
Kathy Gage Teacher Kathy.Gage@keokukschools.org
Mike Gilpin Custodian Mike.Gilpin@keokukschools.org
Jesse Greenslaugh Teacher Jesse.Greenslaugh@keokukschools.org
Sarah Hawkins Teacher Sarah.Hawkins@keokukschools.org
Kristopher Hayes Teacher Kristopher.Hayes@keokukschools.org
Lisa Helenthal Associate Lisa.Helenthal@keokukschools.org
Chris Huston Food Service Chris.Huston@keokukschools.org
Deana Isaacs Clerk Deana.Isaacs@keokukschools.org
Carrie Jones Food Service Carrie.Jones@keokukschools.org
Camie Kibbee Teacher Camie.Kibbee@keokukschools.org
Rita Kinkeade Food Service Rita.Kinkeade@keokukschools.org
Alexis Knapp Teacher Alexis.Knapp@keokukschools.org
Abe Lambert Teacher Abe.Lambert@keokukschools.org
Beth Land Food Service Beth.Land@keokukschools.org
Connie Londrie Food Service Connie.Londrie@keokukschools.org
Deneen Lopez Secretary Deneen.Lopez@keokukschools.org
Miriam Lorentzen Secretary Miriam.Lorentzen@keokukschools.org
Heather Luft Teacher Heather.Luft@keokukschools.org
Jody Martin Secretary Jody.Martin@keokukschools.org
Nick McGraw Teacher Nick.McGraw@keokukschools.org
Autumn Mills Food Service Autumn.Mills@keokukschools.org
Liz Moore Associate Liz.Moore@keokukschools.org
Tina Nixon Teacher Tina.Nixon@keokukschools.org
Lori Otte Associate Lori.Otte@keokukschools.org
Cecilee Radel Teacher Cecilee.Radel@keokukschools.org
Lindsey Reeves Food Service Lindsey.Reeves@keokukschools.org
Patty Rooney Teacher Patty.Rooney@keokukschools.org
Kari Rose Food Service Kari.Rose@keokukschools.org
Klarissa Ruffcorn Associate Klarissa.Ruffcorn@keokukschools.org
Melissa Ruffcorn Associate Melissa.Ruffcorn@keokukschools.org
Quinn Ruhl Nurse Quinn.Ruhl@keokukschools.org
TJ Sargent Associate TJ.Sargent@keokukschools.org
Arie Schiller Teacher Arie.Schiller@keokukschools.org
Caroline Schmitt Food Service Caroline.Schmitt@keokukschools.org
Angie Scholl Teacher Angie.Scholl@keokukschools.org
Lucas Sears Teacher Lucas.Sears@keokukschools.org
Jeff Sisk Teacher Jeff.Sisk@keokukschools.org
Nellie Skinner Food Service Nellie.Skinner@keokukschools.org
Kay Slusher Teacher Kay.Slusher@keokukschools.org
Reva Terry Teacher Reva.Terry@keokukschools.org
Brenda Varner Teacher Brenda.Varner@keokukschools.org
Bev Weirather Associate Bev.Weirather@keokukschools.org
Ehren Wills Teacher Ehren.Wills@keokukschools.org
Anita Wingerter Custodian Anita.Wingerter@keokukschools.org