Staff

Name Title Email Address
Elizabeth Anderson Food Service Elizabeth.Anderson@keokukschools.org
Angie Ard Teacher Angie.Ard@keokukschools.org
Savannah Ashworth Teacher Savannah.Ashworth@keokukschools.org
Beth Beagles Associate Beth.Beagles@keokukschools.org
Karen Beim Teacher Karen.Beim@keokukschools.org
Ed Benedict Custodian Ed.Benedict@keokukschools.org
Diane Berner Teacher Diane.Berner@keokukschools.org
Rebecca Bogert Teacher Rebecca.Bogert@keokukschools.org
Danielle Boring Teacher Danielle.Boring@keokukschools.org
Lee Bullis Food Service Lee.Bullis@keokukschools.org
Heather Campbell Secretary Heather.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Kelly Campbell Teacher Kelly.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Matt Campbell Teacher Matt.Campbell@keokukschools.org
Connie Clark Associate Connie.Clark@keokukschools.org
Leo Clark Teacher Leo.Clark@keokukschools.org
Alex Coovert Dean of Students Alex.Coovert@keokukschools.org
Donna Dahl Teacher Donna.Dahl@keokukschools.org
Jenny Davis Teacher Jenny.Davis@keokukschools.org
Jen Frazee Teacher Jen.Frazee@keokukschools.org
Nancy Grisham Teacher Nancy.Grisham@keokukschools.org
Karena Haage Associate Karena.Haage@keokukschools.org
Amy Hanlin Teacher Amy.Hanlin@keokukschools.org
Tina Harris Associate Tina.Harris@keokukschools.org
Penny Hotop Food Service Penny.Hotop@keokukschools.org
Mary Hurley Associate Mary.Hurley@keokukschools.org
Robert Land Food Service Robert.Land@keokukschools.org
Coy Larsen Associate Coy.Larsen@keokukschools.org
Leslie Lemon Clerk Leslie.Lemon@keokukschools.org
Tabitha Mendenhall Associate Tabitha.Mendenhall@keokukschools.org
Angie Miller Teacher Angie.Miller@keokukschools.org
Sue Morgan Associate Sue.Morgan@keokukschools.org
Kris Moser Teacher Kris.Moser@keokukschools.org
Nicole Nemecek Principal Nicole.Nemecek@keokukschools.org
Melissa Palmer Teacher Melissa.Palmer@keokukschools.org
Trish Payne Associate Trish.Payne@keokukschools.org
Donna Peevler Teacher Donna.Peevler@keokukschools.org
Michelle Potratz Teacher Michelle.Potratz@keokukschools.org
Randy Schwiete Custodian Randy.Schwiete@keokukschools.org
Tianna Smeltser Teacher Tianna.Smeltser@keokukschools.org
Brad Sprague Teacher Brad.Sprague@keokukschools.org
Carrie Stevenson Teacher Carrie.Stevenson@keokukschools.org
Karen Tuttle Teacher Karen.Tuttle@keokukschools.org
Shelley Walden Associate Shelley.Walden@keokukschools.org
Natasha Wilson Associate Natasha.Wilson@keokukschools.org
Trinette Winn Nurse Trinette.Winn@keokukschools.org